Saturday, April 29, 2006

Ex Iron Maiden singer DI'ANNO

During an interview former IRON MAIDEN singer Paul Di'Anno did with the MAIDEN fan site on April 26, he revealed that the European release date of his new studio album, "The Living Dead", is set for May 16, which coincides with the album's U.S release date.

In the interview, which will be posted in's "Interviews" section on April 27, Paul Di'Anno also comments on the new CD and talks about the music video that was recently completed in support of the album.

As previously reported, "The Living Dead" will come with a bonus DVD that contains the music video for "The Living Dead" and an exclusive in-depth, tell-all interview in which Di'Anno discusses his days with IRON MAIDEN.

"The Living Dead" track listing:

01. The Living Dead
02. Mad Man In The Attic
03. War Machine
04. Brothers Of The Tomb
05. P.O.V. 2005
06. Nomad
07. S.A.T.A.N.
08. Cold World
09. Do Or Die
10. Dog Dead
11. Symphony Of Destruction
12. Wrathchild (Live)
13. Phantom Of The Opera (Live)


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home