Sunday, April 01, 2007

Spider-Man 3 soundtrack

Spider-Man 3 soundtrack is real Indie Rock.
The soundtrack to Spider-Man 3's track listing is:

Signal Fire - Snow Patrol
Move Away - The Killers
Sealings - Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Pleased to Meet You - Wolfmother
Red River - The Walkmen
Stay Free - Black Mountain
The Supreme Being Teaches Spider-Man How to be In Love - Flaming Lips
Scared of Myself - Simon Dawes
The Twist - Chubby Checker
Sight Lines - Rogue Wave
Summer Day - Jason Schwartzman and Kirsten Dunst
Falling Star - Jet
Portrait of a Summer Thief - Sounds Under Radio
A Letter to St. Jude - Wasted Youth Orchestra
Small Parts - Oohlas

Spiderman 2 - Spidey 3



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home