Monday, January 01, 2007

Fall Out Boy's new album

"Infinity On High" is the name of Fall Out Boy's new album. Track listing is released:1 - Car Crash Hearts2 - Satisfaction3 - This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race4 - Me and You5 - Hum Hallelujah6 - How Cruel7 - Thanks for the Memories8 - Stitch Away9 - Carpal Tunnel of Love10 - Yellow Checkered Cars11 - Better With a Pen12 - Law and Order13 - Truth Hurts Worse
and album will show up in February.



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home